DEON Optical
Design Corp.

Template design
by Design room kanna

Chaeles Huckeba
March scope wins at the World Benchrest Championships again. Charles Huckeba from Texas、USA won the Two Gun individual Gold Medal in Sydney Australia, 2013

Mike Ratigan
2007 NBRSA Nationals 4-Gun & World Benchrest LV,HV & 2-Gun Champion

Steve Robbins
2007 Super Shoot 2-Gun Champion

Randy Jarvais

New IBS Varmint for Score Grand Agg of 500-40x record in September 2013 at Vermont States Championship. Randy was using a 10-60x52.

Lou Murdica
2008 Cactus Classic 2-Gun Champion

Gary Costello (UK)

2009 F-class World Champion
2011 F-class 2nd in the
European Championship
2011 F-class National League Winner

2012 F-Class National League Winner

Richard Wild
New March 8-80x56mm Debuts at 1,000yd Competition
A new Australian 1,000yd record of a single group measuring 2.067” (52.5mm) at Brisbane, Australia.

Cal: 6.5x47 Lapua
Barrel: Shilen 1-8”
Action: Stolle Teddy
Stock: Kelbly
Ring/Base: Kelbly 34mm and 20MOA Rail Bar
Load: Berger 140grVLD/RL15/CCI Mag Primer/Lapua Cases

Larry Costa

Larry attended five Matches in 2013 and won four of the five. His wins were at Shamrock, Weikert Memorial Match, East/West, IBS Nationals 3 Gun, NBRSA 2, 3 4 Guns. He placed fifth at the Firearms Industry Super Shoot. Larry received enough points to be inducted into the Benchrest Hall of Fame as well. Larry uses a 50x52 fixed on all his rifles.

Bob Pastor

2012 1,000yd Bench Rest and F-Class
Canadian Champion

Ralph Stewart set a new 200 yard LV World Record at the Hog Roast Match.

May 2nd, 2010
Fairchance, Pennsylvania

Ralph's groups are as follows:
.184, .342, .334, .376, .253 for a LV AGG of .147

This record is also the best 200 yard AGG of all bag guns (including SP and HV).

Left to Right
George Kelbly, Don Nielson,
Lou Murdica and Larry Costa
2009 Super Shoot 2-Gun 4 Man Team Champion

Left to Right:
Paul Sullivan, Craig Whittleton, Stuart Elliott and Brendan Atkinson
Australian Team won WBC 10
(2009 World Benchrest Shooting Championship)
South Africa
Team Manager: Annie Elliott

David Alsup

2012&2013 FT (Field Target) U.S.Nationals Open PCP Rifle Division Champion

Smiling Tom Libby,
holding his new world record 200yard 5-shot .093” Sporter Class target, group shot at the 2009 NBRSA Nationals in St. Louis.

Carlos Pacheco
2009 French LV&HV 2-Gun Champion with two French records
Mr.Pacheco is holding one of his French record HV 200 yard 5-shot 2.53mm( .099") target.

Conor McFlynn (UK)
2011 World FT Champion

Don Nielson
2010 NBRSA 600 yard Overall Champion

Gary Ocock
Set a New World Record
On October 17, 2009 Gary shot a new Single Group World Record group of .049" in the Unlimited 5-Shot Class at 100 yard.

Jean Louis Espinet (France)
2010 European
LV & HV 2-Gun Champion

Chris Harris
2010 NBRSA Nationals LV Champion

Rod Morton
First back to back champion at Western Pennsylvenia Long Range Groundhog Shooters World's Championship.
2009 and 2010 winner Custom Class
South Fork Rifle Club, Beaverdale, PA.

Don Powell
2011 NBRSA Nationals SP Grand Champion
Greg Sauve
2011 Canadian FT(Field Target) Champion
2011 World FT Senior Division Champion
2011 US Nationals WTFT Division Champion

The British Team won 2011 F-class European Championship.
Team member all used March 10-60x52 Tactical Scopes.